Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cafe Fiore. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephnie 21 days ago

Spaghetti Con Polpettine

Deliciousness!!

Avila about 1 month ago

Alfredo (Creamy Parmesan Sauce)

My favorite is an fettuccini Alfredo pasta with sausage!

Holleematt about 1 month ago

Bolognese (Traditional Hearty Meat Sauce)

Café Fiore is always the most consistent and has the most delicious food! They have weekly specials that we always enjoy and we also have some of our favorites.

Maggi about 2 months ago

Bolognese (Traditional Hearty Meat Sauce)

Is our absolute favorite restaurant in all of Ventura and Oxnard. We absolutely love everything about it

Gallegos 2 months ago

Tonno Al Sesamo E Asparagi

This is my favorite in the menu! Tuna is perfect with asparagus and mixed greens. So flavorful and juicy! It will make your Mouth watery just savoring the delicious taste!

Bluesummitseeker 2 months ago

Antipasto Fiore

Cafe Fiore was a delight. My girlfriend and I went out for a bite to eat and stumbled in quite accidentally. Lucky us! The food was amazing and though it wasn't cheap, it all seemed worth it when we considered the stellar service and warm, lively environment. I would recommend checking out this unique spot as soon as you can.

Realtorjana 3 months ago

Tortellacci Di Zucca

I'm in love with the Tortellacci di zucca! Totally sumptuous and rich! And even work when ordered as a catered item! Highly recommend!

Andrea100910 4 months ago

Bon Bon

The Bon Bon is my absolute favorite dessert at the best restaurant in Ventura!! The mint ice cream is filled with chunks of chocolate. Then dipped to perfection in chocolate. It is a unique take on a classic frozen treat..

Taylorj84 4 months ago

Alpina Mini Pizza

Best in Ventura! What an amazing restaurant! The service and the atmosphere are amazing and the food is absolutely delicious. Good music and good people, often! Highly recommend!!

Lauren 5 months ago

Fettuccine Al Filetto

This dish makes my mouth water every time I think of it. It's the perfect combination of butter, garlic, mushrooms, and Filet complimented by arugula tossed with perfectly al dente pasta... oh and I almost forgot the topper TRUFFLE oil. If you want a filling dish, while still being extra classy this is your new jam!

Echtbusiness 5 months ago

Risotto Con Pollo E Funghi

I'm a super picky risotto lover and most restaurants get it completely wrong. This dish was perfectly prepared and had plenty of chicken and mushrooms cooked in. It was absolutely delicious and cooked exactly like I wanted. This will be a regular dinner spot for us, and a perfect find as we just moved here to Ventura!

Debbieguthrie54 6 months ago

Meatball Slider

The meatballs if it is on a sandwich or pizza is delicious! The atmosphere is great and very pretty inside. Best Margarita ever from their bar.

Deborah 6 months ago

Antipasto Fiore

so wonderful... a lovely item to linger over

Imhistreasure2 7 months ago

Pasta Al Forno

Also had eggplant appetizer and Caesar salad. All excellent

Alvconline 7 months ago

Risotto Con Pollo E Funghi

The risotto at Cafe Fiore is ALWAYS excellent. I find myself craving it regularly. The textures and flavors are spot on!

Thelenabuda 7 months ago

Antipasto Fiore

No words can truly describe how much I love this dish! Each item on the dish feels like it was personally smuggled in from Italy. The meat and cheese selection is thoughtful and delicious..and don't get me started on the caramelized onions and those big beautiful capers!! When I think of the ultimate antipasto dish, I think of Cafe Fiore's antipasto. It is what I compare all other dishes to.

Gamez 8 months ago

BBQ Chicken Mini Pizza

One of my favorite dishes from Happy Hour! Highly recommend it, it's a good size, great taste and shareable!

Colettekraus about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Mini Pizza

My family, namely my sisters and I I've been frequenting Café Fiore for quite a long time. We moved to Ventura County in 1964 and this is one of our favorite places. The food is consistently delicious, priced appropriately, the music is great, bartenders and servers are top notch. This is an awesome place to meet people, have good food and drinks and a great evening. Good for lunch too!

Rebecca about 1 month ago

Antipasto Fiore

Delicious variety of salami and cheese. The fresh made focaccia is the bomb! This could be a meal in itself for me.

Kangles082 about 2 months ago

Margherita Pizza

Delivered by DoorDash today. Worst pizza ever. Totally burned crust? I called restaurant to complain and was told they reviewed the pizza before it went out. Seriously? If they let this pizza pass, there is a real quality problem. I was told that I needed to contact Door Dash for them to deliver another pizza. I emailed them, but got no reply. I am fuming!

Bluesummitseeker 2 months ago

Calamari E Zucchine Fritti

I have visited Cafe Fiore yet again and yet again loved it! Their service was great, the environment is relaxing yet entertaining and the food was amazing. I have to recommend the Calamari. It was crisp, fresh and delicious. This spot is perfect for a casual lunch and a first date alike. The food covers a wide array of styles while remaining within the scrumptious confines of the Italian way. I will be back to Cafe Fiore again soon.

Gallegos 2 months ago

Salmone Organico Con Insalata Di Farro

Discovered this place as I walked downtown. decided to walk in and check it out. sat down order some drinks and order dinner. love the environment and atmosphere. food was delicious and just right. definitely a great place to come have a good time and enjoy a good meal.

Maryellenyoung 3 months ago

Ahi Slider

Everything at Cafe Fiore is top class. Love the music and the beautiful venue!

Cheri&David 3 months ago

Alfredo (Creamy Parmesan Sauce)

Delicious food 😀

Followyour52 4 months ago

Carpaccio Di Manzo

This was one of the best carpaccios I've ever had! The portion and accompaniments were spot on!

Reneem7776 4 months ago

Risotto Con Pollo E Funghi

This dish is absolutely amazing and hits the spot. The traditional pot is super cute and makes the dish complete.

Monicasanoja 5 months ago

Salmone Organico Con Insalata Di Farro

I love having dinner there when they have the Jazz Heads Band playing, it creates a great environment.

Chris Lynda Van 6 months ago

Costata Di Manzo

Wonderful dinner for 2 only $55.00 ! Tomahawk steak with Bok choy and scallop potatoes !! Never had Bok choy before, it's really good with the butter sauce . They had it on there special , We got lucky they were on there 3 week for this special ! We will get it again next time they have it !

Deborah 6 months ago

Trio Di Bruschette

Have never had bruchette this delectable

Bthieman 6 months ago

Linguini Ai Frutti Di Mare

Large amounts of seafood served hot on time with proper utensils to enjoy every morsel. Repeat guaranteed

Busybusyles 7 months ago

Bianca Mini Pizza

This has to be the BEST Happy Hour ever...we drive over from Bakersfield and it is always the first stop. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!

Dimauro4 7 months ago

Carpaccio Di Manzo

Would never walk in without having this dish ever!

Simply4u2nv 8 months ago

Risotto Con Pollo E Funghi

I ordered the pizza but someone at my table had ordered the Risotto Con Pollo E Funghi and I tasted it. I swear I fell in love with this dish. This is something I constantly crave. It is creamy and full of deliciousness. When I am feeling good or bad or indifferent, this is the first dish that pops up in my head. Can't get enough of it. I have recommended it to others and they have gone crazy for it as well. I think I'll call in an order now!

Mjmkennedy99 8 months ago

Linguini Ai Frutti Di Mare

Such a hearty, delicious array of seafood and the heavy linguini plus how it is seasoned. it is so flavorful and fills you up just right!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA