Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cafe Fiore. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cafe Fiore and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Margaretwsu 12 months ago

Tiramisu

I had to take a moment to write a review for the exceptional pastry chef at cafe fiore in ventura. The tiramisu was a marvel. Without deviating from the expectations of a traditional tiramisu, it offered a fresh take with a creamy marscapone - and light, delicate texture. Throw in the fact it was gluten free and wow. The fantasia dolci also fantastic. Butterscotch pot de creme - flavor was spot on. Again, a light touch - texture creamy, butterscotch an undertone rather than a distraction. The pistachio mousse - unique, fluffy, creative and a great combinatiom of flavor, texture and presentation. Its always a treat to discover something extraordinary in a dining experience. Few places invest in a skilled pastry chef. I highly recommemd stopping here for dessert.

Nicolette almost 2 years ago

Antipasto Fiore

What can I say? it had everything you would expect in a dish! A full-on meal!! Please don't get rid of this. Bellissimo!!!

Bvongpanya almost 2 years ago

Stinco Di Agnello

I love everything I have tried at Cafe Fiore but my favorite dish is Stinco Di Agnello. The lamb literally falls off the bone and is full of flavor. The best part about the dish is the bed of gnocchi the lamb sits on. The gnocchi is bursting with flavor and melts in ones mouth. Soooo delicious!! If you haven't tried this dish, it's a must! You won't regret it :)

Richard about 2 years ago

(1) BOTTLE OF WINE

It was wonderful

Roylin about 2 years ago

Osso Buco Con Risotto Alla Milanese

The thing about Cafe Fiore is that I'm NEVER disappointed! While I love being able to have the Osso Buco Con Risotto, which is amazing!!! I also LOVE getting whatever is on the special menu for dinner, usually a wonderful salad to which I also add a lamb chop or two. Their chef is never short of creating amazing specials combinations, which they pair with wines. I also LOVE having happy hour at Fiore, as I can have a Pear Lavender Martini with chicken legs and a wedge salad, or some meatballs in polenta... or ahi avocado stack! YUM! Cafe Fiori is an amazing place for a romantic dinner with a loved one, a business meeting, or just a place to hang out with friends. Not all restaurants are as versatile as Fiore, which is what makes it so special, and a go to for my personal dining out experience, or a great recommendation for out of town friends!

Ashley almost 2 years ago

Penne All'arrabbiata

The best spicy pasta.

Jrfleck2003 almost 2 years ago

Parma Mini Pizza

Everything we have ordered has been fantastic.

Dorothy almost 2 years ago

Gnocchi

The creamy pesto gnocchi (not on the menu, but can be special ordered) is my absolute favorite! It is to die for and one of the main reasons I keep going back! I love Cafe Fiore and have celebrated many milestones there over the years - it is my favorite 'special occasion' restaurant in Ventura and I always take friends and visitors there. The gnocchi is always cooked perfectly and I can't get enough of that creamy pesto sauce!

Phil about 2 years ago

Paccheri Strasinate

1hour drive and worth every mile.

Crandel94 over 2 years ago

Risotto Tartufato

Cafe Fiore is one of our favorite restaurants in the county. We love the risotto tartufato with savory sliced filet over creamy risotto. My absolute favorite sangria anywhere is at Cafe Fiore. I order it every single time.