Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cafe Fiore. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cafe Fiore and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Margaretwsu about 1 month ago

Tiramisu

I had to take a moment to write a review for the exceptional pastry chef at cafe fiore in ventura. The tiramisu was a marvel. Without deviating from the expectations of a traditional tiramisu, it offered a fresh take with a creamy marscapone - and light, delicate texture. Throw in the fact it was gluten free and wow. The fantasia dolci also fantastic. Butterscotch pot de creme - flavor was spot on. Again, a light touch - texture creamy, butterscotch an undertone rather than a distraction. The pistachio mousse - unique, fluffy, creative and a great combinatiom of flavor, texture and presentation. Its always a treat to discover something extraordinary in a dining experience. Few places invest in a skilled pastry chef. I highly recommemd stopping here for dessert.

Nicolette about 1 year ago

Antipasto Fiore

What can I say? it had everything you would expect in a dish! A full-on meal!! Please don't get rid of this. Bellissimo!!!

Bvongpanya about 1 year ago

Stinco Di Agnello

I love everything I have tried at Cafe Fiore but my favorite dish is Stinco Di Agnello. The lamb literally falls off the bone and is full of flavor. The best part about the dish is the bed of gnocchi the lamb sits on. The gnocchi is bursting with flavor and melts in ones mouth. Soooo delicious!! If you haven't tried this dish, it's a must! You won't regret it :)

Richard about 1 year ago

(1) BOTTLE OF WINE

It was wonderful

Roylin about 1 year ago

Osso Buco Con Risotto Alla Milanese

The thing about Cafe Fiore is that I'm NEVER disappointed! While I love being able to have the Osso Buco Con Risotto, which is amazing!!! I also LOVE getting whatever is on the special menu for dinner, usually a wonderful salad to which I also add a lamb chop or two. Their chef is never short of creating amazing specials combinations, which they pair with wines. I also LOVE having happy hour at Fiore, as I can have a Pear Lavender Martini with chicken legs and a wedge salad, or some meatballs in polenta... or ahi avocado stack! YUM! Cafe Fiori is an amazing place for a romantic dinner with a loved one, a business meeting, or just a place to hang out with friends. Not all restaurants are as versatile as Fiore, which is what makes it so special, and a go to for my personal dining out experience, or a great recommendation for out of town friends!

Ashley about 1 year ago

Penne All'arrabbiata

The best spicy pasta.

Jrfleck2003 about 1 year ago

Parma Mini Pizza

Everything we have ordered has been fantastic.

Dorothy about 1 year ago

Gnocchi

The creamy pesto gnocchi (not on the menu, but can be special ordered) is my absolute favorite! It is to die for and one of the main reasons I keep going back! I love Cafe Fiore and have celebrated many milestones there over the years - it is my favorite 'special occasion' restaurant in Ventura and I always take friends and visitors there. The gnocchi is always cooked perfectly and I can't get enough of that creamy pesto sauce!

Phil about 1 year ago

Paccheri Strasinate

1hour drive and worth every mile.

Crandel94 over 1 year ago

Risotto Tartufato

Cafe Fiore is one of our favorite restaurants in the county. We love the risotto tartufato with savory sliced filet over creamy risotto. My absolute favorite sangria anywhere is at Cafe Fiore. I order it every single time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA